Creation Rebel - Hostile Environment (CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Creation Rebel
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

PRE RELEASE ITEM- due to be shipped on Fri 06 Oct. 5. Creation Rebel - Hostile Environment (CD)

The first album in 40 years from this legendary dub act, who were the original On-U house band and responsible for classics such as Dub from Creation and Starship Africa. The trio of Crucial Tony, Eskimo Fox and Magoo are back with producer Adrian Sherwood to create a modern spin on their heavyweight dubwise rhythms.

On this album it all comes full circle with ‘Hostile Environment’, featuring three of the original Rebels and with some wonderful guests.

1. Swiftly (The Right One)
2. Stonebridge Warrior
3. Under Pressure
4. That’s More Like It
5. Jubilee Clock
6. This Thinking Feeling
7. Whatever It Takes
8. Salutation Gardens
9. Crown Hill Road
10. The Peoples’ Sound
11. (Tribute To Daddy Vego)
12. Off The Spectrum- - = CD Bonus Track


(No reviews yet) Write a Review