Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10Th Anniversary Edition) (2CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Daft Punk
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10Th Anniversary Edition) (2CD) 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself to Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition with new artwork will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio). TRACKLIST DISC ONE: 1. Give Life Back to Music 2. The Game of Love 3. Giorgio By Moroder 4. Within 5. Instant Crush 6. Lose Yourself to Dance 7. Touch 8. Get Lucky 9. Beyond 10. Motherboard 11. Fragments Of Time 12. Doin’ It Right 13. Contact DISC TWO: 1. Horizon Ouverture 2. Horizon (Japan CD) 3. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes) 4. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo) 5. GL (Early Take) 6. Prime (2012 Unfinished) 7. LYTD (Vocoder Tests) 8. The Writing of Fragments of Time 9. Touch (2021 Epilogue)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review