Doja Cat - Hot Pink (Explicit Vinyl) (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Doja Cat
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Doja Cat - Hot Pink (Explicit Vinyl) (LP) HOT PINK is the full length follow up to Dojaâs debut album AMALA which was released in 2018, with a deluxe version following earlier this year. It includes features from Tyga, Smino and Gucci Mane as well as production by Ben Billions, Yeti Beats, Salaam Remi, P2J, AriPensmith, Blaq Tuxedo, Doja Cat and more. The album is led by singles, ÜJuicyâ with Tyga, ÜBottom Bitchâ and most recently ÜRulesâ. Combined all of the tracks have amassed over 700 million streams and video views worldwide TRACKLISTING SIDE A 1. Cyber Sex 2. Won't Bite / Doja Cat feat. Smino 3. Rules 4. Bottom Bitch 5. Say So 6. Like That / Doja Cat feat. Gucci Mane SIDE B 1. Addiction 2. Streets 3. Shine 4. Better Than Me 5. Juicy / Doja Cat & Tyga


(No reviews yet) Write a Review