Ed Sheeran - - (Limited 1 x 140g 12" Yellow vinyl Vinyl)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Ed Sheeran
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Ed Sheeran - - (Limited 1 x 140g 12" Yellow vinyl Vinyl) Ed Sheeran is set to release his new album ‘-‘ (Subtract) - the last in his decade-spanning mathematical album era - on 5 May 2023. An album that revisits Ed’s singer/songwriter roots, and one that was written against a backdrop of personal grief and hope, ‘-’ (Subtract) presents one of the biggest stars on the planet at his most vulnerable and honest. Ed Sheeran burst onto the UK music scene in 2011 with his debut album ‘+’. Rapidly establishing himself as a history-making artist, he followed with ‘x’, ‘÷’, ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ and ‘=’ - a catalogue that has seen Sheeran become one of the world’s biggest musical success stories of the 21st century. TRACKLIST 1. Boat 2. Salt Water 3. Eyes Closed 4. Life Goes On 5. Dusty 6. End Of Youth 7. Colourblind |8. Curtain 9. Borderline 10. Spark 11. Vega 12. Sycamore 13. No Strings 14. The Hills Of Aberfeldy


(No reviews yet) Write a Review