Fort Minor - The Rising Tied (Limited 2 x 140g 12" Red vinyl album. Vinyl)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Fort Minor
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

PRE RELEASE ITEM- due to be shipped on Fri 15 Dec. . Fort Minor - The Rising Tied (Limited 2 x 140g 12" Red vinyl album. Vinyl)

In 2005, Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda released 'The Rising Tied', the platinum debut album from his hip-hop side project, Fort Minor. The record showcases his collaborations with artists like Common and John Legend and includes the quadruple-platinum single 'Remember The Name' that Shinoda recorded with Styles of Beyond. The album also includes 'Where'd You Go' (featuring Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga), the album's highest-charting single.

This limited edition double vinyl includes four bonus tracks that will be on vinyl for the first time. 'Be Somebody', 'There They Go', and 'The Hard Way' first appeared in 2005 on CD and digital deluxe editions of the original release. The fourth bonus track, 'Welcome', was originally released in 2015 as a standalone single.

Disc 1
1. Introduction
2. Remember the Name (Feat. Styles of Beyond)
3. Right Now (Feat. Black Thought & Styles of Beyond) 4. Petrified
5. Feel Like Home (Feat. Styles of Beyond)
6. Where'd You Go (Feat. Holly Brook & Jonah Matranga) 7. In Stereo
8. Back Home (Feat. Common & Styles of Beyond)
9. Cigarettes
10. Believe Me (Feat. Eric Bobo & Styles of Beyond)
11. Get Me Gone

Disc 2
1. High Road (Feat. John Legend)
2. Kenji
3. Red to Black (Feat. Kenna, Jonah Matranga & Styles of Beyond) 4. The Battle (Feat. Celph Titled)
5. Slip Out the Back (Feat. Mr. Hahn)
6. Be Somebody (Feat. Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook & Tak) (Bonus Track)
7. There They Go (Feat. Sixx John) (Bonus Track)
8. The Hard Way (Feat. Kenna) (Bonus Track) 9. Welcome (Bonus Track)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review