Illy - The Space Between (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Illy - The Space Between (LP) ARIA Award winning and genre defying artist Illy will release his sixth studio album ØThe Space BetweenÙ on 15th January, including the new single ØCheap SeatsÙ feat. WAAX, plus features from Guy Sebastian, Wrabel, G Flip, Robinson and Carla Wehbe. The album includes the 2020 ARIA Nominated Best Hip-Hop Release ØLast LaughÙ, ØLoose EndsÙ feat. G Flip, ARIA Platinum single ØThen WhatÙ, ARIA Gold single ØLean On MeÙ feat. Robinson, and fan favourite ØCodes.Ù Hailed as one of the countryÙs best live performers, itÙs not surprising Illy won the ARIA for Best Australian Live Act in 2017. IllyÙs artist evolution is set to continue in 2020 with the release of ØThe Space BetweenÙ, something heÙs been working on since late 2017. After five albums including the creative musical mélange of Two Degrees, and with his progressive musicality and ability to seamlessly transition between genres, Illy continues to cement his place as one of AustraliaÙs most innovative and respected artists. TRACKLISTING LP1 SIDE A 1. Wave 2. Loose Ends (feat. G Flip) 3. No Feelings (feat. Carla Wehbe) 4. Codes SIDE B 1. Mirror (feat. Wrabel) 2. I Myself & Me 3. Last Laugh 4. Cheap Seats (feat. WAAX) LP2 SIDE C 1. Then What 2. Lean On Me (feat. Robinson) 3. Race to the Bottom SIDE D 1. Lonely (feat. Guy Sebastian) 2. The Space Between 3. Best Mistakes


(No reviews yet) Write a Review