Leftfield - Rhythm & Stealth (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Leftfield - Rhythm & Stealth (2LP) Rhythm and Stealth is the 2nd studio album by Leftfield, released 20th September 1999. Black 2LP reissue now available. TRACKLIST LP1 SIDE A 1. Dusted (Vocals – Roots Manuva) 2. Phat Planet SIDE B 1. Chant Of A Poor Man (Vocals – Cheshire Cat) 2. Double Flash 3. El Cid LP2 SIDE C 1. Afrika Shox (Vocals – Afrika Bambaataa) 2. Dub Gussett SIDE D 1. Swords (Vocals – Nicole Willis) 2. 6/8 War 3. Rino's Prayer (Vocals – Rino)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review