Mahalia - Irl (1 x 140g 12" Black vinyl Vinyl)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Mahalia - Irl (1 x 140g 12" Black vinyl Vinyl)

Brand-new, sophomore album, which will feature the singles ‘Terms and Conditions’, ‘Cheat’ and ‘In My Bag’ with album features including Stormzy, JoJo, Joyce Wrice and Kojey Radical. Christened in many Grammy, BRIT, Soul Train and MTV Push nominations over the years, as well as two MOBO-wins for Best Female Act, and Best R&B/Soul Act, Mahalia still proves that beyond the accolades, an overarching dedication to persistence is what’s driven her to look inward, grow and ultimately challenge herself with each and every release to date.

1. Ready
2. In My Bag
3. Terms and Conditions
4. In My Head (feat. Joyce Wrice)
5. Cheat (feat. JoJo)
6. November (feat. Stormzy)
7. Hey Stranger
8. Isn't It Strange?
9. It's Not Me, It's You (feat. Destin Conrad)
10. Wassup (feat. Kojey Radical)
11. Lose Lose
12. Goodbyes
13. IRL


(No reviews yet) Write a Review