Oceansize - Everyone Into Position (Vinyl)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Oceansize - Everyone Into Position (Vinyl) Manchester rock band Oceansize built a career and reputation of constructing sonic soundscapes from out of nowhere into the most monolithic, dynamic behemoths heard in aeons. The band formed in 1998 and released four albums before calling it a day in 2011. They gained favourable comparisons in the press to bands like Mogwai, Tool, Nirvana, Jane’s Addiction, My Bloody Valentine, Can and Faith No More among others. Oceansize challenged themselves and thus by the same token ensured the listener didn’t become comfortable while listening. And let's face it, - comfortable is, after all, boring. TRACKLISTING 1. The Charm Offensive 2. Heaven Alive 3. A Homage to a Shame 4. Meredith 5. Music for a Nurse 6. New Pin 7. No Tomorrow 8. Mine Host 9. You Can’t Keep a Bad Man Down 10. Ornament / The Last Wrongs


(No reviews yet) Write a Review