P!Nk - Trustfall (Tour Deluxe Edition) (2CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

P!Nk - Trustfall (Tour Deluxe Edition) (2CD)

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album. This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers –Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting. The critically acclaimed original version of TRUSTFALL was released in February of 2023, and debuted at # 1 on the ARIA Chart.

CD 1
1. When I Get There
3. Turbulence
4. Long Way To Go feat. The Lumineers
5. Kids in Love feat. First Aid Kit
6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
7. Runaway
8. Last Call
9. Hate Me
10. Lost Cause
11. Feel Something
12. Our Song
13. Just Say I’m Sorry feat. Chris Stapleton
CD 2
1. Dreaming with Marshmello & Sting
2. Irrelevant
3. All Out of Fight
4. Just Like Fire / Heartbreaker (Live from Hannover)
5. When I Get There (Live from London)
6. Nothing Compares 2 U with Brandi Carlile (Live from Pittsburgh)
7. No Ordinary Love (Live from Warsaw)
8. Cover Me in Sunshine with Willow Sage Hart (Live from Paris)
9. What About Us (Live from Omaha)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review