Peter Gabriel - I/O (Bright Side Vinyl - 2Lp) (Bright-Side Mix 2LP VINYL 12" DOUBLE ALBUM)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Peter Gabriel
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Peter Gabriel - I/O (Bright Side Vinyl - 2Lp) (Bright-Side Mix 2LP VINYL 12" DOUBLE ALBUM)

More than 20 years in the making, this December finally sees the release of i/o, Peter Gabriel’s first album of new material since 2002’s Up. During 2023, Peter has been releasing a new song from the album on the occasion of every full moon. Being revealed roughly every four weeks, each track has been allowed to find its own time and space, to enjoy its own orbit. “It’s a little like getting a Lego piece each month,” Peter explains. Now it’s time to stand back and admire the final, completed creation. And what a creation – 12 tracks of grace, gravity and great beauty that provide welcome confirmation of not only Peter’s ongoing ability to write stop-you-in-your-tracks songs but also of that thrilling voice, still perfectly, delightfully intact. Throughout the album the intelligent and thoughtful – often thought-provoking – songs tackle life and the universe.


Side A
1. Panopticom
2. The Court
3. Playing For Time
Side B
4. i/o
5. Four Kinds of Horses
6. Road to Joy
Side C
7. So Much
8. Olive Tree
9. Love Can Heal
Side D
10. This Is Home
11. And Still
12. Live and Let Live


(No reviews yet) Write a Review