Willie Nelson, Various - Long Story Short: Willie Nelson 90: Live At The Hollywood Bowl Vol. 1 (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Willie Nelson, Various
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

PRE RELEASE ITEM- due to be shipped on Fri 15 Dec. 5. Willie Nelson, Various - Long Story Short: Willie Nelson 90: Live At The Hollywood Bowl Vol. 1 (2LP)

On April 29 and 30 of this year, a variety of artists spanning genres and generations came together with Willie Nelson to celebrate the legend's 90th birthday for a star-studded, once-in-a-lifetime event at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. This standard black 2LP vinyl captures the highlights of this amazing night, including 21 incredible tracks. Performing songs from every era of Willie’s seven-decade career range from Keith Richards, Neil Young and Tom Jones to Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews and Miranda Lambert; Kris Kristofferson, Rosanne Cash and George Strait to Beck, Avett Brothers and The Lumineers; Dave Matthews, Sheryl Crow and Norah Jones to Jack Johnson, Leon Bridges and Tyler Childers.

1. Whiskey River - Billy Strings
2. Yesterday’s Wine - Charley Crockett
3. Seven Spanish Angels - Allison Russell & Norah Jones
4. Die When I’m High (Halfway To Heaven) - Particle Kid & Daniel Lanois
5. Georgia On A Fast Train - Margo Price & Waylon Payne
1. Hello Walls - Lyle Lovett
2. Hands On The Wheel – Beck
3. Funny How Time Slips Away - Dave Matthews
4. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground - Lukas Nelson
5. City Of New Orleans - Nathaniel Rateliff

1. Pick Up The Tempo - The Avett Brothers
2. Pretty Paper - The Lumineers
3. Time Of The Preacher - Tyler Childers and The Food Stamps
4. Night Life - Leon Bridges & Gary Clark Jr.
5. Opportunity To Cry - Tom Jones
6. Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys - Miranda Lambert
1. Always On My Mind - Chris Stapleton
2. Far Away Places - Willie Nelson & Sheryl Crow
3. Pancho & Lefty - Willie Nelson & George Strait
4. We Had It All - Willie Nelson & Keith Richards
5. On The Road Again & Happy Birthday - All Sing


(No reviews yet) Write a Review