Paul Kelly - Time (3 LP VINYL ALBUM)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Paul Kelly
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Paul Kelly - Time (3 LP VINYL ALBUM)

TIME is the first in a series of themed compilations from acclaimed troubadour and Australian national treasure Paul Kelly.

Over the course of 30 songs over 2CD’s – here we explore PAUL KELLY’s songs on the theme of TIME. Alongside well known anthems like Before Too Long and When I First Met Your Ma are hidden gems/album tracks from PK’s vast history that show the sheer depth and brilliance of one of the most respected bodies of work in Australian music history. Four of the tracks are exclusive to this release – with the brand new track ‘Back To The Future’ opening the set – with three recently recorded live tracks also appearing.


Side A
1 Back To The Future
2 If I Could Start Today Again
3 Time And Tide
4 When I First Met Your Ma
5 The Pretty Place
6 Love Never Runs On Time

Side B
1 Cities Of Texas
2 For The Ages
3 Before Too Long
4 The Oldest Story In The Book
5 Sonnet 60

Side C
1 Standing On The Street Of Early Sorrows
2 The Trees
3 I Wasted Time
4 From Little Things Big Things Grow

Side D
1 You're 39, You're Beautiful And You're Mine
2 Same Old Walk
3 Going About My Father's Business
4 Winter Coat
5 Little Aches And Pains

Side E
1 Sonnet 73
2 Randwick Bells
3 Young Lovers
4 Song Of The Old Rake
5 To Be Good Takes A Long Time
6 Won't You Come Around?

Side F
1 Deeper Water
2 How To Make Gravy
3 Buffalo Ballet
4 The Magpies


(No reviews yet) Write a Review